arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4534 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4534 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

janet S.
Australië
21 juli 2016
Best staff member was boris
Boris was the best staff member who arranged for a birthday cake and wine because they run out of gifts for our five children. Nothing was too much trouble and delivered with a smile.

Chek F.
Singapore
21 juli 2016
Pleasant Stay
Friendly n helpful staff. Had a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back again. May be good to start a phase renovation for the toilet.

Paul E.
Australië
18 juli 2016
nil
nil

Sabrina T.
Australië
16 juli 2016
Great hotel
Hotel entrance is on a side road which was awkward as there are no signs on Nathan Road. I saw other tourists looking for the entrance on Nathan Rd same as we did and advised them where they needed to go to check in. Apart from this the hotel was great. I would stay there again. Bathroom amenities were the best. Large pump bottles of shower gel, hand wash and shampoo. Shower great pressure. Water was slow to drain but that is of no importance.Buffet was a little disappointing for the price. There is a great little local eatery across the road from the hotel entrance. Does not look much but food is good.

NamJune C.
Zuid-Korea
14 juli 2016
Business trip
Very good

Yee T.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Dirty toilet
We were initially checked into 12th floor with city view. However, upon entering, there was a very strong chemical glue/new renovation smell. We immediately requested for a room change by calling the Reception from our room. We were requested to proceed down to lobby to collect keys for another room. To our dismay, we were given a replacement room on lower floor despite our request for a high floor room. The replacement room is located on Level 8. The next horror, there was no city view but rather a run down building view right opposite of our room as we open the window. Toilet bowl was also not properly clean as there were stain marks.

Victor L.
Maleisië
13 juli 2016
Vacations
Overall is good.

Vinh T.
Vietnam
09 juli 2016
Good
Good

Elliot L.
Singapore
09 juli 2016
5-night stay in Eaton Hong Kong
Great location in Kowloon. Easy access from the airport using the Airport Express and shuttle bus; 5 to 10 min walk from the MTR; just a few MTR stops from key areas such as Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Central; and good eating places such as Tsui Wah and Mak Man Kee Noodle Shop within walking distance.

Tang L.
Maleisië
08 juli 2016
clean room
Im quit impress room is small but clean, staff friendly. overall i'm very satisfy with this hotel.