arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4500 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4500 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

9,6 Lee Y.
Hong Kong
26 juni 2016
Good Location
helpful staff, room is small

6,8 Kee L.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Generally satisfactory and meets expectations.
Generally it is satisfactory in terms of facilities, staff courtesy and cleanliness and it strategically located. Overall this hotel meets my expectations.

7,6 Lin T.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Convenient, well-located hotel
Easily access via Airport Express train & its shuttle Bus (K1) and close proximity to Airport City Bus (A21) stop across the road, to and fro Airport Terminal 1. Great location: situated along the main shopping street (Nathan Road) which you can stroll up to Mong Kok or down to TST area if weather is fine. Smoke smell still lingered in the hotel room I booked but overall cleanliness is still up to standard. It has a small pool and 24/7 Gym which is well-equipped too on the highest floor (good view). Hotel also provides guests a mobile phone with data plan - F.O.C.!

6 Norfalisa A.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Clean and Convenient
Good hotel overall

8,8 Angel T.
Verenigde Staten
22 juni 2016
Great location and Clean!
I definitely recommend this hotel. Room is a little small but the bed is comfortable. The room is clean and the staff was friendly. They even lend you a cell phone to use during your visit with FREE international calls to certain countries! Location is close to MTR and is in the middle of everything. If I visit Hong Kong again, I will definitely check in to the hotel.

7,6 Man C.
Hong Kong
20 juni 2016
No follow up for the request
The reception lady didn't know the request n didn't pay attention on it. Feel like we didn't get good service because we booked the hotel room from agoda and on the cheapest rate.

8,4 xiuwen X.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Clean and convenient
The hotel was well situated, only 10 minutes by taxi to big malls such as Harbour City and The One. The neighbourhood also had many good restaurants, most prominently, the ubiquitous Tsui Wah just across from the hotel. The hotel room is a little small though, but if lodging is all that is necessary, then this is a good hotel. The staff are caring and conscientious, making it a good experience overall.

8 cher K.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
nil
nil

10 Sally U.
Verenigde Staten
18 juni 2016
None
Bathroom too small for a family room

10 Leong D.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Excellent hotel
Generally all the staff are helpful and courteous. Provided with free usage of hand phone. The buffet breakfast has a spread of variety of Chinese and Western food. Very good location with MTR nearby and many shops around.