Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4633 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4633 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Dave van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Eaton is Awesome.
We couldn't have asked for more, in fact, it far exceeded my expectations..the smartphone thrown in for free is a fantastic service and proved invaluable and the style and artworks around the lobby and various spots were absolutely stunning.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Linda van Singapore
Groep
Driepersoons - 3 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Great hotel room!!
Book this hotel as i heard good reviews!! Would stay here again if i travel to hkg next time!!
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Yongchil van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Smart kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
cleaned hotel
good location
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Joanne van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Kamer met Queensize Bed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Modern Hotel
Walking distance to the mtr station with lots of eateries along the way.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Kia van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Jian van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Centrally located, value for money
Value for money, close to shopping areas
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Chen van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer (4 Volwassenen of 2 Volwassenen + 2 Kinderen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Sang van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Soon van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer (4 Volwassenen of 2 Volwassenen + 2 Kinderen)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Pei van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: