arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4494 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4494 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

8,8 Angel T.
Verenigde Staten
22 juni 2016
Great location and Clean!
I definitely recommend this hotel. Room is a little small but the bed is comfortable. The room is clean and the staff was friendly. They even lend you a cell phone to use during your visit with FREE international calls to certain countries! Location is close to MTR and is in the middle of everything. If I visit Hong Kong again, I will definitely check in to the hotel.

7,6 Man C.
Hong Kong
20 juni 2016
No follow up for the request
The reception lady didn't know the request n didn't pay attention on it. Feel like we didn't get good service because we booked the hotel room from agoda and on the cheapest rate.

8,4 xiuwen X.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Clean and convenient
The hotel was well situated, only 10 minutes by taxi to big malls such as Harbour City and The One. The neighbourhood also had many good restaurants, most prominently, the ubiquitous Tsui Wah just across from the hotel. The hotel room is a little small though, but if lodging is all that is necessary, then this is a good hotel. The staff are caring and conscientious, making it a good experience overall.

8 cher K.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
nil
nil

10 Sally U.
Verenigde Staten
18 juni 2016
None
Bathroom too small for a family room

10 Leong D.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Excellent hotel
Generally all the staff are helpful and courteous. Provided with free usage of hand phone. The buffet breakfast has a spread of variety of Chinese and Western food. Very good location with MTR nearby and many shops around.

7,6 Sabrina C.
Australië
18 juni 2016
Good location, clean and big room
Hotel is located nicely to get around Hong Kong easily. The closest train station is Jordan which is a few minutes walk away. Hotel is about 1 hour away from the airport and a bus does stop outside the hotel from the airport. The hotel provides a smart phone to use in HongKong with no extra charge. The buffet dinner had a good variety of seafood. The service at the hotel was slow at times. The room was spacious and clean. Overall a good experience and would stay again.

10 LEONG T.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location
We have been staying at Eaton Hotel whenever we visit Hong Kong. We love it there because of is strategic location and the cleanliness of the hotel. Everything is of good standard and made our stay a very enjoyable and comfortable one. Staff are friendly and are always with a smile. The e club is also a fantastic place to chill out after a day out.

8,4 Chor O.
Singapore
12 juni 2016
Vacation
Good location to famous night markets and mtr

8,8 Kai W.
Hong Kong
08 juni 2016
Good
Good