Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4631 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4631 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Yongchil van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Smart kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
cleaned hotel
good location
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Joanne van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Kamer met Queensize Bed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Modern Hotel
Walking distance to the mtr station with lots of eateries along the way.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Kia van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Jian van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Centrally located, value for money
Value for money, close to shopping areas
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Chen van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer (4 Volwassenen of 2 Volwassenen + 2 Kinderen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Sang van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Soon van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer (4 Volwassenen of 2 Volwassenen + 2 Kinderen)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Pei van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Choon van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Speciale Aanbieding
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Stephen van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: