arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1972 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1972 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

6,8 CHAN A.
Macau
16 mei 2016
Old and not clean
Old and not clean

8 Adeline L.
Maleisië
08 mei 2016
Rooms were tiny but clean. Eatery was only ok.
Otherwise v good ln central ocation in Happy Valley

6,4 Mircea C.
Roemenië
04 mei 2016
Good hotel in HK
We spent a few nights in this hotel and the best asset I would say it is the staff which were very fast in their service so we had no issues. Not many facilities overall and the buffet breakfast has very limited items but the rooms were comfortable enough and quiet. Easy to move around in HK from this place.

8,4 Eve T.
Hong Kong
03 mei 2016
Great neighbourhood, nice room, Breakfast options is a bit less.
It's not modern, but clean and comfortable hotel. Happy Valley is a great place to live and not far from CBD. The tram terminus just a few mins walk from the hotel.

6 TASUKU J.
Japan
02 mei 2016
good
good

6,8 KA L.
Macau
27 april 2016
Great
Nothing

3,2 Roee P.
Israël
13 april 2016
Worst experience
I travel a lot and never faced such an experience. The staff was rude, the room dirty, people were smoking everywhere, breakfast is poor. To summarize it's like a one star motel in the US. Never again

8 Ho W.
Macau
10 april 2016
Convenient and value for money
the hotel is very convenient and value for money.

7,6 Trishanna V.
Verenigde Staten
07 april 2016
Great Customer Service
We went here for New Year's Eve as a last minute mini vacation. This hotel is outside of all the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong. Our room was cozy and homely, if you have a soft spot for a sense of Britishness and cottages this is the spot for you. The best part of this hotel was their customer service, concierge was ON POINT. If you need a converter to charge your electronics, hire a taxi, or a FREE SIM CARD....they will happily help you with all your needs.

8 Evangelina M.
Canada
07 april 2016
Decent hotel for a decent price
The hotel is fine, nothing fancy; the complimentary shuttle bus takes you to Times Square; the free breakfast has limited selection, nothing exciting, but good enough to keep you going in the morning. The location is okay - walking distance to the tram, if you want to try it. There is a supermarket up the hill just about a block away. There is a Watson store and various small stores down the hill. The hotel has one computer in the lobby that you can you use, but needed the assistance of the bellboy because the setting is in Chinese characters. If you need money exchange, the front desk can change any currencies that you have to Hong Kong dollars.