Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 3357 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3357 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Eloi C. van Cambodja
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Rooms are hold and not clean
Bathroom was not cleaned
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Feng L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
good location
toilet was too smaller
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Kian L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Hotel convenience for traveller.
Great place to move ard n stay.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

agoda L. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very noisy street activities
The hotel is clean and tidy. However the noise proof of room is very bad. The reception gave us a room next to the pantry and noise came from corridor early in the morning. Outside the window there was a bar with noisy drunk people yelling until midnight. Hard to fall asleep.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Trevor H. van Zuid-Afrika
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Perfect place!
Location, value for money, great staff, comfortable beds and pillow, amenities and good breakfast!!!! Hotel easy access from different restaurants and coffee shop....3mins walk from subway....perfect place for us whenever we are in HK.....shopping, leisure or business....
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Darren B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
1 night in Wanchai
A clean and functional hotel in close proximity to the main Hong Kong Island facilities
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

William F. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Frequent guest
Great staff and convient location
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Brian A. van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great service
Well situated, beautiful entrance, welcoming efficient staff. Always obliging with initiative to assisting to your needs. Communications skills excellent. Hotel Business area good, would be excellent if they could provide a wifi printer. Food beautifully displayed, lots to choose from and also very tasty.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

SIEW Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Brings back warm memories
In my first trip to Hong Kong I was staying in this hotel and that was nearly 18 years ago. Brings back warm memories although I totally forgotten how small the bathroom is. Very nice and friendly staff. The free airport shuttle to Hong Kong station is just right in front of their doorstep.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Florian T. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very nice Hotel with excellent location
The rooms are good to very good. I received an upgrade to a suite with free mini-bar. Very spacious, excellent value and perfect location. Breakfast buffet is good
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016