arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 3329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Chaw Y.
Maleisië
23 juli 2016
Short trip
Good location and friendly staff !!

Wai Y.
Maleisië
23 juli 2016
Worth the money
Good location near to Wan Chai MRT, 24hours convenience store. Good value for money.

KRISNA S.
Indonesië
19 juli 2016
Excellent
Amazing tour gadget in room...

Teerat R.
Thailand
19 juli 2016
Good Location - Good service
Hotel rooms have been upgraded with modern facilities. Complimentary use of hand phone is very helpful. Breakfast was great.

YUEN W.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
sUMMARY
Will go for 2nd visit in Hong Kong again

Lino P.
Filipijnen
16 juli 2016
Disappointing
The room where I've stayed at although at the higher floor is still noisy. Linens are quite brownish and smells. I went to the pool and its slimy and bit murky, Breakfast is so so, bed is not as comfortable. I think they need to renovate the hotel...

KRISNA S.
Indonesië
15 juli 2016
Exceed Expectation
Gotta suite room with deluxe price... awsome

Sandy C.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
Good location with good excess to mtr station. The only problem is that the bathroom is extremely sm
The bathroom is the real concern for guests with big build. And need some upgrading too. Location is great and lot of eating places.

Sigi H.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Would go again....
Centrally located, friendly staff, rooms were clean and a good size. Great value for money and I would go there again.

Rene N.
Zwitserland
10 juli 2016
Good place - fair value
Long time since I stood at a hotel where the mini bar was free. Was really positiv surprised when I checked out without paying for the drinks I had.