Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 862 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 862 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Lesley van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Lesley van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Natthamon van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Dejanant van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Lesley van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard kamer - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Norfarizan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard kamer - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

John van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

mohammed van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
good
was good
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

mohammed van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
good
waas good
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

ERMIE van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: