Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 854 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 854 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

John T.
Filipijnen
26 juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.

mohammed A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
12 juni 2016
good
was good

mohammed A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
12 juni 2016
good
waas good

ERMIE C.
Filipijnen
11 juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.

Chan B.
Canada
23 mei 2016
Location
Location is good and convenience

Kenneth T.
Maleisië
13 mei 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.

Dawn L.
Maleisië
04 mei 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.

Myron C.
Filipijnen
26 april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?

POON Y.
Maleisië
24 april 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!

Kai L.
Singapore
22 april 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.