arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2144 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2144 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

seungwoo L.
Zuid-Korea
05 juli 2016
Good Location
The locate was perfect for those who come to HK for shopping. However you need to remember that HK is not a good place for shopping anymore unless you want to buy any replicas.

Diana S.
Filipijnen
01 juli 2016
Easy Access
Great Location. Provided us with free HANDY PHONE which made our lives easier. Connected to several malls with almost all of the name brands. No need to go else where. Lot's of must eat restaurants within the connecting mall. I always stay here when I'm in HK

Yung Y.
Australië
30 juni 2016
Hotel is good but front staffs are rude
The hotel is in very good location but the staff wasn't very helpful. We arrived around 4pm to check in however were told that the room wasn't ready and have to wait for anpther hour ( the check in time is 3pm) . The front staff ( the gentean with glasses) was quite rude and did not have a good service mind and attitude.

Christiya L.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Provides a Handy smartphone for use!
Room came with free minibar and a smartphone for use in HK. Very conveniently located.

Kotchanipar S.
Thailand
25 juni 2016
Good
Good hotel

Jason V.
Filipijnen
22 juni 2016
very good location
The only hotel I live in when I travel to HK, location unbeatable

Jasmine L.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Great service and location but.....
Happy with the location and staff service at the hotel. The only big minus is the mattress - it sinks in the middle and I didn't sleep well at all. The queen size mattress also seemed to be smaller than usual.

Florante L.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2016
Stay is great
Hotel is located in TST, a shopping haven. Near MTR station, boat terminal to Macau.

Carolyn C.
Filipijnen
19 juni 2016
Best Location
This is my second time to stay in Gateway Hotel and I can say that it won't be the last. The location is the best. Staff and facilities are superb.

yu L.
Hong Kong
15 juni 2016
Fantastic
Great location and clean interior.