Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 109 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 109 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,5
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Anton K. van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Beoordeeld 05 november 2013

Bing T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2013

Thunkamon T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013

Haryo S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013

Julita B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Billy S. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

sathesh S. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

ESTHER R. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2013

Petrus S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013

hongfang Y. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2013