Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 486 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Service 5,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1
Sorteer op

flouris van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
unhappy stay
Fast internet, Easy access to public transport,
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

flouris van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Unhappy Stay
Fast internet, Good location, Easy access to public transport
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SHUK van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
nice
Close to shopping areas
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HENDRY van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Standaard, geen raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
location in central
near to mtr statiaon
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Standaard, geen raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
small room
there's no best for this hotel
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Farhana van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Standaard, geen raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.
High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luzvimin van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons Standaard, geen raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
not so nice hotel
there is no best thing in this hotel
there is no lock in their bathroom and too small that one could not move inside in
Beoordeeld 19 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Mirador & Chung King mansion are legendary
Price, price, location
Always an adventure to stay here. Nice staff, cheapest accommodations in Hong Kong other than dorm stay. You'll be miserable but it's practically a necessity to stay here once. Better off in a hostel
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PEI van China
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good and convenient
convenient
It was the second time I chose Guangzhou Guest House and I recommend this hotel to those backpackers with limited budget. Location is wonderful. It only takes 10-mins walk to Harbor City, and should you wanna take shuttle bus (A21)to airport, you could just cross the street.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ma. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Standaard, geen raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
It's ok.
Accesible transportation and shopping area..
Its ok. The hotel is good for travels only because your not staying for the whole day. Quite and clean and the staff are good.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: