Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 2732 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2732 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Eng T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable, feels great, highly recommended!
Affordable Price, Easy access to MTR and shopping malls, Grand and luxurious
First impression at lobby area is awesome! Can feel the Hotel is grand and luxurious even though we have paid only a modest above average price. Location is good enough, easy access to MTR within 3-5 minutes short walk, which can take you to most visited spots in both Hong Kong Island and Kowloon area. Shuttle service is available to a few locations but it operates on hourly interval, not worth the wait - hotel mgmt can consider improving on this. Room is clean, comfortable and spacious enough (as compared to other hotels in HK). Decent view from hotel room if high floor, again uncommon unless you booked a high-end hotel in HK. Services are good - most notable is hotel has many option pillows for choosing. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014

Thitiphat T. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Affordable Luxury
Nice room with good harbor view, Locate nearby MTR subway, Attentive staffs
Our 3-consecutive night stay was very comfortable. We went out for shopping/ sight-seeing all days and when we came back to the hotel, we have hot/cold bathtub for refreshment. We will come here again next time when going to visit HK.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Adeline B. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Excellent choice for reasonable rates
Comfortable, great location, free wifi
The room smelled of smoke even though we were on a non-smoking floor, so we rang up reception, and they arranged for a room transfer. We appreciated that.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Sandro S. van Brazilië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Very nice
Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

Norhayati Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good location. Near to MTR Fortress Hill.
Clean & Big Room. Friendly & helpfull staff. Good habour view.
We had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Like the premier deluxe room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Nathaniel C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
great
clean room, accessible, great food
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Nathaniel C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
awesome
accessible, food, clean room
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

WAN K. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
location , room and staff service is good
location , room and staff service is good
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013

Kassandra R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Conveniently located
Good location, comfortable room, great service
This hotel was nicely located on the harbour and only a few metro stations away from the centre of Hong Kong. The room, while small, was clean and comfortable. The service was great and the snacks in the bar were delicious. I will definitely travel to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013

Elaine L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Good hotel with harbour view
Clean, friendly staff, near MTR
Clean hotel rooms with friendly staff. The the front desk staff are friendly and helpful, with good command of English so communication is not a problem at all.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2013