arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 2706 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2706 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Nils-Gustav A.
Zweden
15 december 2013
Very nice!
Service, view, High standard.
Very nice stay at Harbour Grand Hong Kong! I can recommend it to all my frieands and everybody else! Restaurants at the hotel are superbe. Very nice personal. The club romms are worth every penny.

Yi L.
Hong Kong
14 december 2013
Relatively Nice Hotel
good location, ncie staff and good in-room design
overall I had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Free upgrade to a bigger room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.

Lee T.
Maleisië
09 december 2013
Big and clean room
Close to subway station
Overall Clean and big room, close proximity to MTR. The only lacking part of the room was its wifi which offered on paid-basis.

Kok W.
Maleisië
08 december 2013
Clean and comfy hotel, close to public transport
Clean, comfortable and near to transport

Ka S.
Hong Kong
05 december 2013
Convenient
Staffs are nice; staffs tried the best to fulfill our requirements; good to hv shuttle bus to & fm htl and hk station
Staffs are friendly but long waiting time for check in & check out. Staffs are friendly but lack of smile as they were too busy in front desk; housekeeping staffs are very polite. Need to review the in hse facility, drinking mug are quite old.

Lars A.
Zweden
02 december 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time

Lars A.
Zweden
02 december 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time

Simon H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 november 2013
Big and garish but certainly not a 5*
Staff were OK, food was fair, conference facilities OK
This must be one of the most over rated hotels in HK. It caters largely for package tours and conferences and so has little charm and people are treated like commodities. I found little or any personal service and it took ages to check in. There is free internet if you are staying at the hotel but not for conference attendees. The breakfast is poor quality food in my view and the location is OK unless you want to get there in rush hour when a cab was impossible to find. Its only redeeming feature was the price

Chu Z.
China
27 november 2013
nice view and large space
nice sea view, clean room and spacious
It's great to spend one night in HGHK. They even gave me a free upgrade to executive suite, which makes a really good experience.The hotel is very convenient, it's close to MTR, and you can easily take public transportation to Causeway Bay to do some shopping.

TONG F.
Hong Kong
26 november 2013
Comfortable Stay
Great staffs, comfortable room, luxury
Spacious, quiet and comfortable room with nice harbour view.