Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 2768 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2768 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Ernesto van Macau
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Comfort, location, easy access to mtr
Clean, location and friendly staff
Superb harbour view, shuttle bus to shopping mall and some more locations, easy access to MTR, clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs, fast check in and check out. Highly recommended. Will come back definitely on my next stay in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

Chun van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
Service was great. Prompt response. Left item in room after checkout. I called to check and they called back to responded quickly that item was found. Proposes practical solutions for return of item.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

wei van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
clean room , nice location
clean room , nice location, helpful staff
clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

Atipat van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe met uitzicht op de haven
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find
nice view, nice location, nice room
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

Andy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe met uitzicht op de haven
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

Luciano van Italië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

Jane van Australië
(Echt)paar
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe met uitzicht op de haven
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014

qianru van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2014

Surya van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr
location, friendly staff, cleanness
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2014

Lei van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe met uitzicht op de haven
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Good
Nice harbour view, comfortable bed, clean
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: