arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 2663 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2663 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

5,6 Ocari P.
Venezuela
24 juni 2016
Ok stay.
I think that for the price you pay for this hotel you can get a better one somewhere else. The view of the rooms are nice but nothing more

6,8 CLARE P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 juni 2016
Halong Bay
Lovely lobby. Hotel rooms are dated and need revamping. Pool area was good, just ashame it's an indoor pool when the weather is so lovely outside! Bar area (if you can call it that) is poor. Seats need a good clean. Location was good & is a 10 / 15 minute walk to the beach. Staff were wonderful & helpful. Very friendly too.

8 Hok C.
Macau
16 juni 2016
Got a upgrade to a higher floor room with view
Nice staff and great view with the room, kinda big room with a round tub.

10 Shuk W.
Hong Kong
14 juni 2016
i booked executive room every time, its excellent
nil

6 kanakia J.
Hong Kong
12 juni 2016
good location
good location

10 Ann F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 juni 2016
Great location
Location is great and staff are very accomodating

7,6 John P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 juni 2016
A comfortable stay
Luxury with a nice breakfast - overall, fine.

9,6 lynda M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juni 2016
Hloiday
Stayed for nights and we had a club package which was really good value free drinks and really good snacks through out the day

9,2 lynda M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 juni 2016
Fantastic location
The hotel was our home for 4 days . We upgraded to the executive lounge which gave you fantastic facilities and I do recommend . The only down side wher the beds at the side of the pool . As we where there for 4 days we had done all the site seeing and wanted to relax at the side of the out door swimming pool. The beds where the most uncomfortable I have rested on,as they are made of a type of wicker but for some reasons they don't put cushions on .could not lie on them for too long . Otherwise a great hotel

10 Angie C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 juni 2016
Great views beautiful hotel
Views from the 188 bar were fabulous, drinks were excellent too! Rooms were spacious and very comfortable would book again