Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1315 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1315 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Loh van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
A normal 4 star hotel
No newspaper supply ,no fruits basket
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

shu van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
nice and deserved to go again
good environment and high level of cleanliness
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

kevin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Yvonne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Vicky van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

Steven van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Catherine van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Wan van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

May van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Samantha van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: