arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 1946 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1946 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

8 karren H.
Filipijnen
21 juni 2016
Nice Hotel with Very Accessible Location
Everything's ok. Except for the WiFi, it's not free and it's the first time I was charged for the local calls at a hotel. Bigger hotels, doesn't charge local outgoing calls.

8 LING P.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Big room and pool
Big room and swimming pool, 1 min from MTR station, nice stay.

9,2 Micaela V.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2016
"Good place for family with children"
The room is well maintained, big size compared to other hotels in HK.the staff are nice and were able to communicate well with us. All my requests prior to check in were granted even we arrived late. Check out is hassle free and fast. The concierge were very kind to help us with our baggages and even told us about the complimentary ride to airport express terminal. Excellent location to all mode of transportation. MTR: approx. 3 to 5 min walk if with children walking with you. Make sure you exit at exit C. Relatively silent at night time. I would come back here again with my children.

9,2 Mina M.
Canada
18 juni 2016
Good location hotel away from Causeway Bay
Rooms at Harbour Plaza North Point were good size. Location is great for MTR, bus and tram stops. Hotel shuttle was most convenient, and it has very friendly staff. One drawback, there was a charge for WiFi usage.

6,8 Leon T.
Slovenië
17 juni 2016
Ok
Ok

4,8 sung N.
Hong Kong
16 juni 2016
location
location not good............

8,8 David P.
Verenigde Staten
16 juni 2016
Friendly Staff
Staff assisted above and beyond what was expected. They were courteous and polite. Top notch!

8,8 Joseph M.
Australië
15 juni 2016
Good value
Close to MTR, good value and friendly staff

8,8 Eric C.
Canada
15 juni 2016
Would stay again
Not sure what the standard for hotels in Hong Kong are but I hear they're smaller than average..or maybe that was just the bed. Either way, the room size was pretty standard. Did like that they had a bigger than a mini bar fridge. Location was across the street from the subway and close to lots of restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful.

9,6 Khalilah J.
Singapore
09 juni 2016
Worth Every Penny
Check-in was smooth handled by staff name, Mr Gary. He welcomed us with his warm smile and engange small talks while processing our reservations. He went to the extra mile to call up Ngong Ping 360 (an attraction) since we told him we are heading there after leaving our luggages in the room. He keep us updated by telling us that if there is a Typhoon signal, most attractions will closed for the day. I think he did a great job by doing so. The room was clean & the view was awesome!!! It is walking distance to Prince Edward MTR. I will look forward to stay here again for future visit in HK.