Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 4433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

RONALDO S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Big Rooms
Rooms are big, clean and beds are comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the carpeted room. The downside is the location a little far from the usual tourist destinations of HK but near (walking distance) to MTR and Bus terminal (even airport buses) so transportation is no problem.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Sze W. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Cheap but far
Cheap but far
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

yoko L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
ok
ok
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Kwan C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location
There made me feel free
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Kelly C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Harbour Plaza Resort City
Comfortable room with good size but décor is a bit dated. Must pay for Wifi use. Breakfast buffet is very limited in selection and crowded with tourists
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Mead V. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
good value for money, good facilities, good staff
Not in town but have shuttle bus. Very reasonable priced. Only a bit old but clean enough. Staff speaks good english.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Joseph W. van
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Clean place out in New Terrritories. They have a shuttle to/from airport and Tsim Sha Tsui because
If you're looking for value and don't mind the distance, this is a good hotel. Think of this as equivalent to a Doubletree Hotel or Crowne Plaza in a suburb.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Kelly C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
fantastic service
The room is really big! Clean and well prepared. The staff from the front desk, to concierge and room attendants are just superb! Very friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Rodolphe E. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Value For Money
Location is good, next to transportation hub, mtr and buses, with park and shopping mall nearby, hotel also offers express shuttle service to the city
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

LaiYee C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nth
Nth
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016