Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 1120 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1120 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,4
  • Faciliteiten 4,7
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chloe van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
At your own risk
There was mold in the bathroom. The desk was dirty. The location was great. The staff was very helpful with directions. It was less then 10 minutes to Time Squares.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Van van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

SUKHOCHIR van Mongolië
Zakelijke reizigers
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Peter van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Edward van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Tweepersoonskamer met Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Eva van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Richard van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Catalina van China
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoonskamer met Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Siwatra van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: