arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1903 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1903 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

shibo Z.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 juni 2016
Great convenience for City and Airport
We had concern with possible noise from planes flying nearby. Actually, the room is the most quiet one compared to other hotels we stayed in the centre of HK city. no sound at all. Free shuttle buses to Airport, Disney, and Train station, where you can get to City in 30 minutes. If we had known the above, we would book this hotel for all the nights during our one week stay in HK.

Ek N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel. Good service. Hotel provide shuttle bus to/from airport and nearest MTR. Making travelling so much convenient

Ek N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Excellent Hotel with superb service
Excellent hotel with great service. Hotel provide shuttle service to nearby MTR station and airport which makes it much more convenient. Will definitely come back again.

SHIN J.
Zuid-Korea
13 juni 2016
Best
really 5 star Hotel

Kristine D.
Filipijnen
01 juni 2016
:-)
:-)

Kiran P.
India
30 mei 2016
Best hotel experience
We had our wedding reception at this hotel and we have kept coming back to this hotel for the stay because the staff is just excellent. Although it is away from the city, they have shuttle bus running to and from airport and Tung Chung MTR station. The hotel is brilliant and serves a nice breakfast buffet with a nice view of the sea! Cannot find any flaws!

arnaud B.
Frankrijk
28 mei 2016
First and last
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.

Harmandeep B.
Hong Kong
27 mei 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilities
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.

Kathrine O.
Denemarken
25 mei 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
Nice close to the airport

RAQUEL T.
Brazilië
20 mei 2016
6 Star Service
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!