arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 2709 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2709 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 9,4
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

8,4 masao O.
Japan
08 juni 2016
Very stylish hotel
Located at very convinient area by taxi subway Rooms are clean and people there are nice . Wish to stay there again

10 Karl T.
Verenigde Staten
07 juni 2016
26th Floor Suite
Great location, the view from the bedroom of the 26th floor suite was amazing. The service was fantastic as well.

9,6 Liam D.
Nieuw-Zeeland
07 juni 2016
Highly recommended
Fantastic amenities and outstanding service. Complimentary mini bar is great.

8,4 JEONG K.
Zuid-Korea
05 juni 2016
great service, great facility
especially 'timeless zone' and 'free charge of mini bar'

9,6 Gregory L.
Verenigde Staten
04 juni 2016
Fabulous stay at the Icon.
What a view. We enjoyed our room with harbor view the best about our stay in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were really great no matter the request. Room amenities were outstanding. Free mini bar a big plus. Just outside the bustle of Nathon Road but free shuttle bus from hotel and you were there. Hotel restaurants and room service excellent. Only minus was wifi signal only worked at window and dropped out often. Will highly recommend the Hotel Icon. Fabulous 5 days. Will be back

9,6 Jay D.
Verenigde Staten
29 mei 2016
Great hotel with excellent service
The service level is top notch. And we found the freebies in the room quite thoughtful. I would definitely come back again.

8,8 Adrian P.
Singapore
23 mei 2016
Shopping Trip
Very polite staff

8 Richard J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 mei 2016
Rather expensive by worth it
Really nice hotel, a tad expensive to what I'm usually used to by absolutely no faults with the service or accommodation. The Nespresso in the room is always a nice bonus.

9,2 HYUNA L.
Zuid-Korea
10 mei 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )

8 Chin M.
Maleisië
07 mei 2016
Good stay
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.