Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1930 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

HSIANG-LAN C.
Taiwan
21 juli 2016
Platinum suite is very nice.
good

Su V.
Maleisië
19 juli 2016
Excellent room space
Love the space and the cleanliness

Dalila G.
Portugal
12 juli 2016
Good Location
We enjoy this hotel for several reasons but this time we booked a suite and the toilet seat was dirty. Also the check in time is at 3pm and we had no chance of going in earlier to change our baby and feed her. I honestly think if the check out time is at 12pm, the guests could check in earlier, specially if you book a suite and you have babies. The rooms are ok and we like the location. The staff is nice as well and there is a nice terrace for you to chill.

Phillip L.
Australië
11 juli 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.

Kok T.
Singapore
10 juli 2016
solid
nth much to complain about

Mark G.
Filipijnen
09 juli 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay

Suthiluck T.
Thailand
07 juli 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.

Xiang S.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.

LAU A.
Hong Kong
30 juni 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location

Kirstin K.
Nieuw-Zeeland
28 juni 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again