Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 670 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 670 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Kyriakos van Griekenland
(Echt)paar
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

WONG van Hong Kong
Groep
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Mira van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
G600 LKF Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

Nga van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

Zdenko van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

Umapagan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2015

Isaac van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

Songsorn van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Duy van Verenigde Staten
Groep
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Yvonne van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: