Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 670 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 670 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Jarett van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Ratna van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Shela van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

CHONG van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Juliet van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

Emma van Filipijnen
Groepen
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Kyriakos van Griekenland
Individuele reizigers
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2013

cedric van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

Dominic van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: