Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 669 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 669 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Rob van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Beoordeeld 29 november 2013

Rob van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Beoordeeld 29 november 2013

Thitima van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2013

PEI van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Ove van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013

peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013

Brody van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013

Andrew van Australië
(Echt)paar
G600 LKF Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

Ove van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013

Margaret van Canada
Individuele reiziger
G600 LKF Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: