Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 657 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 657 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Ove R. van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013

peter P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013

Brody T. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013

Andrew H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

Ove R. van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013

Margaret L. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013

Chia T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2013

Natcharee R. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Beoordeeld 26 september 2013

Naing M. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013

Marta M. van Portugal
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013