Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 661 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 661 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

brian F. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
good
clean, friendly, wild n young
firstly I doesnot know this hotel located near the nightlife. For you guys who love nightlife, it should good for you
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

shun S. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on. Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

shun S. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Gerhard Z. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Michael V. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Alex H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

YAT L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Stanley W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

ricardo S. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

Chua S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013