Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 656 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 656 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Bee L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

Siah J. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good for Nightlife
close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel
I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

Pedro C. van Portugal
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Esplendid hotel
staff, design, food
great place to stay near Lan Kwai Fong. Just opposite of Dragon I and walking distance of down town.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Laurent M. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Average.
Location. Location. Location.
Room cleanliness is a problem in this hotel. The TV remote control and many light switches had disgusting smears which we had to clean ourselves. As far as service is concerned, nothing to complain about, but also nothing to be happy about.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

HON N. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Great experience
location, friendly staff, excellent room
Can't complain at all, right in the middle of LKF, great location, room is very nice, attentive and friendly staff, highly recommended
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Anna J. van Polen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Centrally located, good quality hotel
Good location, friendly staff, good sized rooms
Very comfortable room, good breakfast and very attentive and friendly staff. The hotel has an excellent location - close to MRT and business part of HK. It is also in the middle of the nightlife street therefore it can get be a bit noisy at night (the hotel actually supplies earplugs). Overall - a very good hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

Kakei W. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good
Very convenience, comfortable , love it
Im so happy to stayed in LKF hotel, the staffs were very nice to me, room services is good and location is great
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

Drew B. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
comfortable, convenient, good location
location, comfort, design
The hotel is in a nightlife area, but rooms on the higher floors are still very quiet. The design is quite nice, as is usually the case with Rhombus. The fitness center is really only a treadmill, but the other features are quite nice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, overall this is a very good place to stay.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

BUDIYANTO H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Not up to my expectations of a 5-star hotel
Near to MTR Train Station, Near to shopping malls. Very close to Hard Rock Cafe.
Not my kind of neighborhood, especially staying with young children. Unfriendly front-desk staffs. Very small room for a 5-star hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2013

Sarah K. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great location for a night out in LKF
Great location for nightlife, amazing views from the top-floor nightclub
The hotel is clean and modern with large windows to enjoy the views. The bed was comfy, but instead of being a true King size it was actually 2 twins pushed together (could be bothersome depending on your sleeping habits). The location is superb for a night out in LKF. It's convenient to be able to stop back at your room to use the bathroom or take a break from the nightlife. You can hear the noise and music from the streets below even from rooms on the 20th+ floors, but it wasn't so loud that I couldn't fall asleep at 11pm on a Friday night. However I wouldn't recommend this hotel if LKF isn't on your destination list. The nightclub on the top floor has amazing views and a happening dance floor. The elevators serve both the nightclub and the guest floors (though a key card is required to access the guest floors), so there can be a line at night. Priority is given to hotel guests, so there was never too long of a wait for an elevator. Wifi is not free, which was a bit disappointing. There is free wifi in the lobby, just ask the front desk for the access password.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2013