arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Lionel S.
Singapore
21 oktober 2015
Good stay good service
good room view service and everything
Good and robust at night

Michael M.
Australië
17 oktober 2015
Great Rooms!
Rooms
Only a short overnight stay but the hotel was very nice and the room was great

Lancelot G.
Frankrijk
06 oktober 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.

Nadda T.
Thailand
04 oktober 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food

bella K.
Taiwan
01 oktober 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good

Andrew A.
Singapore
17 september 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle

Ma T.
Filipijnen
14 september 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.

CHIH C.
Taiwan
11 september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life

Ignatius H.
Singapore
05 september 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.

Thantawan P.
Thailand
17 augustus 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.