Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 659 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 659 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Andrew A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

Ma T. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

CHIH C. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Beoordeeld 11 september 2015

Ignatius H. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2015

Thantawan P. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Thantawan P. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Azerina A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Phannapa P. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

tanakrit A. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

Steven H. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015