Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 657 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 657 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

CHANG W. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2015

I I. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Jose D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
love it
great location wonderful rooms and fantastic staff
one of the best hotels in hk!
Beoordeeld 15 april 2015

Chester H. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Excellent hotel
One of the best location in LKF. Nice service and very comfortable place. Will come back for sure.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015

Jason S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
The best party hotel
The best party hotel
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Kyriakos P. van Griekenland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

WONG S. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Mira L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

Nga C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

Zdenko Z. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015