Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 661 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 661 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Michael Y. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
great!
everything was top notch but no wifi in room and no minibar. odd. otherwise super nice place.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

nina K. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Perfect !
Perfect !
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

David T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
They tried to charge us HK$150/room for wifi. This
Nothing more to add
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

HYUNJU K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great Location for LKF clubbing
It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Mei A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Generally a good hotel
Hotel was very good in general. But location was not that ideal in that it's up a hill and cabs will not drive us up so we had to hike up everyday. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, except 1 female staff who was a bit rude and not helpful at all. Didn't get her name though. Otherwise a good stay.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

Xiaoming Z. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Sergio G. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Mario D. van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Mariana S. van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Yekaterina R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016