Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1981 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1981 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

WAN van Macau
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
A pleasant stay
The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Roger van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.
The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

wenkai van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe op Premium verdieping
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Nice place to stay in HK
Location , clean, fruits
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Leslie van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
great hotel
room size, comfort, location
Excellent
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Alec van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

ADEYINKA van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

YU van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Premium Floor Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op de Haven en een Kingsize Bed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

gayondato van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
value for money
confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
Generally am satisfied
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

robby van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premium Floor Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op de Haven en een Kingsize Bed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Good stay with good view
The view to the harbour
Overall it was a good stay, the room is big and the view to the harbour is awesome
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

sok van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe op Premium verdieping
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable, newly refurbished
overall this is a very good hotel. clean and comfortable. newly refurbished.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: