arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 3558 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3558 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

JungJoo Y.
Zuid-Korea
19 juli 2016
So nice!
Nice

Frankie W.
Hong Kong
15 juli 2016
Country side enjoy the leisure time
The location is good even far from the main city, that is the attractive points for travelers to seek a quite place to enjoy the leisure moment. The hotel facilities are good and the Chinese Restaurant is good as well.

SIAH H.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Excellent staff and big rooms
Hotel had great, approachable staff who made the stay an extremely memorable one. Facilities were great with a big gym.

Hsu C.
Taiwan
12 juli 2016
Good bed good sleep
.

kin C.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2016
Value for money stay out of the city center
Value for money, bit far from the city Center but if u are aiming for a retreat, it's a good place to spend for a night or two

Sangeeth A.
India
11 juli 2016
Good for a staycation
We stayed at this Shatin property for the weekend and we are from HK. It had all the right pieces: good food, nice pool (although a bit small) and decent rooms. We didn't use the playroom at all as most of the activities felt unsuitable for our 3 year old. I didn't like they had no free play space within the playroom - you have to book an activity. Might be better suited for a older child. We spent most of our time in the pool anyway so overall we had a great weekend. Booking the club room was a good idea - it came with really good service and more features that I appreciated. The service throughout the hotel was very good. We enjoyed the lunch at the Café, and also the peking duck at Shatin 18.

Matthias P.
Oostenrijk
10 juli 2016
Very nice spot out of busy Hong Kong
This is a nice getaway place for family if you have enough of the city for a few days. Is calm and bedded in the green surrounded by mountains but with easy access to main transportation which brings you in around 15 minutes to TST

Rachel N.
Hong Kong
09 juli 2016
nice view and clean
i come to have my holiday. i love the hotel view from my room and nice swimming pool too just a little bit small :)

Andrea S.
Filipijnen
08 juli 2016
More than expected
It may have been the time of year, but it was real value for money. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel itself was superb. We enjoyed our stay and would surely come back.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
05 juli 2016
Good
Very good