2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8035 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8035 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

louise van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Alvin van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Philipp van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

king van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Berry van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great!
Definitely would like to come back and stay here
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Angel van Taiwan
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Pei van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Good Location
Strategic location, very near to tram. Plenty earteries around the hotel. Room is reasonable size for 2. Seaview room is great. Staff very polite and helpful.Overall good stay and value for money.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Ju-Yi van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Very satisfied
Great stay!
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Chew van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean and convenient to airport.
The room size is relatively acceptable for this kind of price in HK. There is a free shuttle bus from HK Station(you will need to take the airport express to reach this station) to hotel lobby. MRT station is not "so near" is you don't used to walk, it takes about 15mins walk(hot weather is not a joke for this kind of distances). There is a 7-11 behind the road which is very convenient but not much good food around. Staff is friendly and cleaner provide very good room service everyday. Overall value for money.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

YU-CHING van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: