arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7793 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7793 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

YUN W.
Taiwan
06 mei 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!

Pailin C.
Thailand
06 mei 2016
Good
Good

Elynnie J.
Maleisië
04 mei 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.

Annie L.
China
04 mei 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................

jessica O.
Maleisië
03 mei 2016
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.

Koay K.
Maleisië
01 mei 2016
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.

lisa T.
Maleisië
29 april 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.

Martin B.
Australië
29 april 2016
Good location and good wifi
Good, clean and easy to access. Trams on the door and short trip to CBD and Central station. No luxury, but all you need at good price.

Thanapon K.
Thailand
28 april 2016
good
good view but far from MTR

Kuntalee J.
Thailand
28 april 2016
Suggestion
Location hotel so far from MTR Less of resturant for braekfast and dinning