Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7902 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7902 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

YUN W. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Pailin C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Elynnie J. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Annie L. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

jessica O. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Koay K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016

lisa T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Martin B. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good location and good wifi
Good, clean and easy to access. Trams on the door and short trip to CBD and Central station. No luxury, but all you need at good price.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Thanapon K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
good
good view but far from MTR
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Kuntalee J. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Suggestion
Location hotel so far from MTR Less of resturant for braekfast and dinning
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016