2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

KwangHyup van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Edward van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden - uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

William van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Jun van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

joohyung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Valerie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

YUN van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Pailin van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Elynnie van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Kamer met Queensize Bed - Uitzicht op de Stad
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Annie van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Kamer met Queensize Bed - Uitzicht op de Stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: