2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Peter van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016

Martin van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

Andre van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Sakjit van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Virginie van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Ting-Chang van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016

dave van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Yoke van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Louis van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

budianto van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: