2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Virginie van Frankrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Ting-Chang van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016

dave van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Yoke van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Louis van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

budianto van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

budianto van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Wen van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

PEK van Portugal
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

GOPALAKRISHNAN van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Excellent House Keeping and Friendly staff
Staff / Comfort and WI-FI
Being a family with young kids, I was keen on comfort and service. I think I got them both. The harbour view was awesome. A 200 meter walk to the train line but can always find taxis at the front office. Starbucks at the ground floor is a good option and found couple of Indian rest. near by as well.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: