2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8022 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

CAN van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
A convenient location to stay
The hotel is in between two MTR stations. Got shuttle bus to the Hong Kong MTR station. Lots of food shops around.
The staff was friendly. Able to guide on the direction to the MTR and provided a map on the area to show how to travel. They even offer service like placing baggage at the counter if flight is many hours away and can collect the baggage when the time is nearer to go to the airport. Check-in was quick and simple. Wireless internet speed was fast.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

joyce van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Fay van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Yuhai van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

chong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Tricia van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Peichun van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

michael van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Yik van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Wee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: