2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8029 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8029 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

William van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Evelyn van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Teresa van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Ben van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Zuoshi van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
for a short stay
location
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

HSIN van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good
Good place
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Synthia van Indonesië
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

ang van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Bradley van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: