Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7899 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7899 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ning B. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

Christine M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Leng T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Willie G. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

JONG L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Soso
Not good
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Pieter N. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

jessica O. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

Max Z. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

Max Z. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

Max Z. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
great choice
price, location, view,
tiny rooms, but with all the comfort you need for a visit in HK. Location is splendid with tram right outside, 5min walk to nearest MTR station and Macau ferry. Free shutte to and from Airport Express station right in front.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015