2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8039 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8039 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sungu van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good
Reasonable price, good location, convinient
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Danny van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
abc
abc
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Max van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
best value
value, view, location
small rooms, but with all the essentials. All transportation you need is nearby. Book the harbour view, its worth it.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Max van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Yunju van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Mark van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Aleni van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015

Pinhong van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

FOO van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

Shenning van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: