2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8039 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8039 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Paul van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

Michel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Marc van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Wilfred van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Wendy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

LOH van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

CECILIA van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

maricor van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Wendy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015

Douglas van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: