arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7590)

Zakelijke reizigers (1172)

(Echt)paren (2564)

Individuele reizigers (2249)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (569)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (353)

Groepen (683)

Zeer goed
8,0
uit 7590 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7

9 li T.
Singapore
18 juni 2015
Good seaview from the hotel. Excellent stay.
The staff was friendly, hotel room had an excellent sea view and the facilties were great.
Stay was fantastic and pleasant due to the facilities and excellent view of the harbor form the room.

6 MICHAEL B.
United States of America
15 juni 2015
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area

9 JHOWANA V.
Philippines
09 juni 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel

7,3 yu T.
Malaysia
12 juni 2015
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.

8,3 Jeongtae K.
South Korea
10 juni 2015
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price

7,7 Agustini A.
Indonesia
07 juni 2015
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.

8,7 Charmaine C.
Singapore
07 juni 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.

8,3 Elim W.
United States of America
07 juni 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff

9 Susel C.
Philippines
05 juni 2015
Take the room with the view of Kowloon, it's wort!
Cleanliness, Location, room with view of Kowloon
We had a great stay! The room we took had a great view of Kowloon (27th floor with giant glasss wall)

7,7 Louise H.
Macau
05 juni 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, nice staff, good service
It was good, convenient location, good service, just the room was not big