Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7899 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7899 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

George C. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
GOOD STAY
Clean, good location, comfortable
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

HYEWON K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
good location & very kind
staff, location, clean room
The staff was really really nice and kind during all the time. You can move to port veryy quik and easily.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Ivy W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Beware of bed bugs
The 1st and last ever. Bed bugs everywhere~
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Ethan L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Great hotel, 2nd time staying there via agoda
Clean, efficient, convenient
it's great, abit of walking from subway but overall clean, airport dropoff outside hotel. would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

HongWei C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Good Value for Money
The room is clean, awesome location, and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

Dhanik M. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Han T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Yuki H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Martijn T. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

Min C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015