2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

stephen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Yeo van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Jannie van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2015

HOUKU van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

wai van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

Lok van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

Eric van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Beoordeeld 04 september 2015

Eric van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Beoordeeld 04 september 2015

Kevin van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015

Rocky van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: