2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8029 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Francis van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

LANCY van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2015

Li van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Kazuaki van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Chang van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

Choon van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015

kheng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015

Bessie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
-
-
-
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Lai van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
rooms are spacious n tidy. Location is convenient
Tidy, staff are helpful. Seaview is excellent.
Good n comfort stay. Will book this hotel again next time.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2015

Alycia van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Kamer met Queensize Bed - Uitzicht op de Stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Wonderful hotel and location
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
I was really happy with my stay here, it was right next to the subway station and it was convenient for getting around from place to place. Staff was super friendly and multilingual, and my room was very clean. Price was also great for the service I got, and there was a Starbucks right on the ground floor. Several banks nearby as well. I would come back again here if I visited the area again.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: