2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8030 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8030 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yulia van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
nice and affordable
Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

andrew van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff and food
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Mary van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Phie van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

WEN-CHIEN van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good
good view
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Margarita van Chili
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Tony van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Quazi van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

Siriporn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: