Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7892 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Camille N. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Alvin L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Alvin L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Michelle T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Ai Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

Richard M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Evelyn S. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Rosanna D. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

Cheong C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Andrew S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015