2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8022 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Charmaine van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

Agustini van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

SWEE van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
value for money
clean, near mtr, friendly & helpful staff
Good. Will recommend friend.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Louise van Macau
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, nice staff, good service
It was good, convenient location, good service, just the room was not big
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Susel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Take the room with the view of Kowloon, it's wort!
Cleanliness, Location, room with view of Kowloon
We had a great stay! The room we took had a great view of Kowloon (27th floor with giant glasss wall)
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Nonchai van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
It's value hotel
1.Convenience transportation - connecting with Airport express via shuttle bus, and tram station is just step out from the hotel. 2. Harbor view room is very impressive, the scenic is very nice both d
It's value at the price for who want to stay in Hong kong side especially Sheung Wan and Central.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Vicky van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
good basic hotel for the price
location , bed comfortable, clean
Comfortable stay and easy to get to Soho
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

YUCHENG van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Room is clean, good harbor view
good breakfast
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Minkyoung van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
good location, clean facility and nice view
good location, clean facility and nice view
easy to find location. harbor view was quite good, night view as well. very neat but humid
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

MING van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
friendly staff and room service staff
the staff are most friendly,check in excellent, the room is very comfortable, very value price to be stay,and Starbucks just at the lobby.
Is a wonderful stay in my 2 nights,they provided free shuttle to hong kong station to let traveler have more convenient to reach airport by express line,especially if u r international flights, the check in counter is available in there,so u no need to line up in airport, everything was fine,will definitely return to this hotel for my next trip.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: