2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8039 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8039 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Tang van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
A comfortable stay
Good harbour view room
Nice, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
great location, comfy room
location, cleanliness, price
Great budget hotel. Facilities were fine. Early check-in was much appreciated. Recommended for travelers on a budget.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Dominic van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Great location for town
Location, local shops, transport
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Hsing van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Zong van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good experience
clean, great location and value for money
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

YA van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2015

Shane van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015

Shimon van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015

Bruce van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015

WEI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: