Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7908 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7908 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

ratna L. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good budget hotel
1. Location 2. Quick check-in and out 3. Clean
The hotel stay was as expected, clean, good location. Room was smaller than expected, the bed is within two steps away from the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2015

Julien F. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2014
location
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Julien F. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2014
good location and affordable
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Delphine T. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Noisy rooms at IBIS HK Central
clean room, convenient location and easy access
Clean but noisy rooms. You'd better close the door of the shower room. Otherwise you will hear the entire hotel people showering ! Next buildings are very closed and you just feel like anyone can see you in your room. It's a pity since you have windows on 1/2 of the room and that the curtains are black-out. So if closed, it's just too dark. If opened, everyone sees you ! A bit disappointed !
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

kenneth Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Clean room with friendly staffs
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet
Great except 15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station...
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Hean C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

Elsa L. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good
Service
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

Kaye B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

wirul E. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015

Kelvin E. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015